Awarded By

American Institute of Architects


500 Internal Server Error- 网赌网址-app下载

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Nature of Award

Type of award:
Honors (medal, certificate, book, trophy, etc)

Full description of award:
Medal, letter

Number Available



General restrictions:

  •   Must be Harvard student
  •   Must be GSD student
  •   Specific degree/program (see below)

Full description of eligibility restrictions:
Graduating MArch I students


Departmental vote

Basis of Award

Highest academic achievement

When Awarded


Previous Winners:

2019: Emily Ashby
2018: Alexander Porter
2017: Benjamin Halpern
2016: Nancy Nichols
2015: Meng Li and Yun Fu
2014: W. Gavin Robb
2013: Caroline Shannon
2012: Carl D’Apolito-Dworkin
2011: Kevin Hirth
2010: Nathan Fash
2009: Elizabeth Christoforetti
2008: Behrang Behin
2007: Andrew Jonathan Witt
2006: Joel DuWayne Lamere
2005: Daniel Sewall Adams
2004: Jason Halaby
2003: Bryan Young
2002: Simeon Seigel
2001: Jonathan Ramsey
2000: Jeannie Kim
1999: Sven Schroeter
1998: Sze Tsung Leong
1997: Francisco Rodriguez
1996: Paige Rodriguez
1995: Shaun Donovan