The Charles Abrams Scholarship is awarded annually by the American Planning Association to a graduate student in a planning program at Columbia University, Harvard University, the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, the New School for Social Research, or the University of Pennsylvania. Students are nominated by faculty at the end of their first year of study.

500 Internal Server Error- 网赌网址-app下载

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

GSD recipients include:
2018 – Gina Ciancone MUP '19
2015 – John McCartin MUP '16
2013 – Jennifer Lee MUP '14
2002 – Kristin Malia Garcia MUP '03

For a complete list of past winners, click here.